Electric Soft Parade at The Green Door Store, 17th June

Videos by: youtube.com/user/KrudsterVideo PlaylistGreen Door Store Review at The Argus: “Gentle tracks with instantly recognisable opening riffs included Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone. Blissfully timed, the short tracks left you yearning for more”

Idiots – title track from new album IDIOTS.

Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone – single from IDIOTS album.

Summertime In My Heart – single from IDIOTS album.

One Of Those Days – track from IDIOTS album.

Mr Mitchell – track from IDIOTS album.

Never Again – closing track from IDIOTS album.

More Videos: Silent To The DarkCold WorldLose Yr FrownEmpty At The End