Electric Soft Parade Live Audio: Amersham Arms, April 30th

Listen/download at Soundcloud: The Electric Soft Parade: Amersham Arms, April 30th 2011

Tracks are: Empty At The End, Bruxellisation, Start Again, Silent To The Dark, Lose Yr Frown, Things I’ve Done Before, Cold World, Stupid Mistake, Everybody Wants, Kick In The Teeth.

Audio from: taxisandtrains